pasterlv.blogg.se

My bt email got hacked
My bt email got hacked





my bt email got hacked
  1. My bt email got hacked password#
  2. My bt email got hacked free#

Much of his gold wasn't able to be restored either, because they had moved it via the guild they stole. My ex also got hacked and the hacker gkicked everyone and transferred ownership to one of their own characters, and we were never able to get it back. Just a note, if you had any power in a guild or were a GM, they don't always manage to restore what was done to the guild while you were hacked. Messaging should work but if you have the option to call and can get through, it will likely be faster. I never got my email back but blizzard support was incredibly prompt when I called. Someone hacked both my Bnet and my email.

My bt email got hacked free#

Is there any better way to get in contact with blizzard quicker to prevent this from happening?!Īny help would be appreciated! If someone knows any blizzard admins on here please feel free to tag them! I'm assuming they're getting ready to transfer and sell my character or something. I told my guild master about what happened and he sent me a screenshot of my rogue online and in a random spot in the game.

My bt email got hacked password#

I changed my password to my emails as well. I submitted a ticket attached with screenshots of the emails, my real ID and a description of whats going on. (I didn't have authentication cause I couldn't get it to transfer to my new phone, which is another issue). They obviously were able to hack my emails Password as well and now my accounts email has been changed. Very confused I start to check my emails and I have about 15 emails sending codes at 3-5am. Woke up this morning trying to login to my account and it says it cant be found. Sargeras - A Area 52 - H Bleeding Hollow - H Tichondrius - H China Stormscale - H Sylvanas - A Aszune - A Bronzebeard - H Americas

  • Tired of seeing Art? Filter your r/wow experience with this guide!.
  • Murloc Mondays (New players) Reset Recruitment Midweek Mending Tanking Thursday Firepower Friday (DPS) Saturday Achievement and Loot Thread Skirmish Sundays (PvP) Blizzard Subredditsĭiablo - Starcraft - Hearthstone - Heroes of the Storm - Overwatch - WC3 - Classic WoW - Mystery -įrequently Asked Questions about Shadowlandsįrequently Asked Questions.

    my bt email got hacked

    The Undermine Journal - useful resource for goldmakers./r/classicwowtbc - World of Warcraft: Burning Crusade./r/classicwow - World of Warcraft: Classic./r/transmogrification - show us your style./r/woweconomy - goldmaking discussion & theory./r/wownoob - if you are a noob or want to help a noob.WoW Related Discords Shadowlands 9.2 is Live! Welcome to /r/wow, a subreddit about the video game World of Warcraft ! Chat







    My bt email got hacked